POS (Point of Sale) Vendors

Company Web Address Industry
Advance Retail www.advanceretail.com Automotive / Book / Stationery / Music / General Retail / Kiosk / Mobile phones / Pharmacy / Tourism / University
Admit One www.admitone.co.nz Cinemas
AITPOS www.artofit.co.nz/index.html Hospitality/Retail
Aloha POS www.task.co.nz/retail-software.html Fast Food
AutoBook www.grantday.co.nz Automotive
AX Retail www.microchannel.com.au/product/microsoft-solutions/microsoft-dynamics-ax-for-retail/point-of-sale-(pos) Retail
Be Poz www.bepoz.com.au Hospitality
BlueBox Epos www.blueboxonline.com
Cashcow www.cashcow.net.nz General Retail / Hospitality
CENTAMAN www.centaman.com Tour Operators / Tourism
Cheros www.chreos.co.nz General Retail
Cin7 www.cin7.com/pos Automotive General Retail / Kiosk / Fast Food / Manufacturing / Apparel
Clubware www.clubware.co.nz Gym
ClickPOS www.clickpos.com Mobile phones / Apparel
Computerlink www.computerlink.com.au General Retail
Counter Intelligence www.kudos.co.nz General Retail
DotGolf www.golf.co.nz/Site/AboutDotGolf.aspx Golf
E7 www.micros.com Hospitality
E-Bility www.barcode.com.au Book / Stationery / Music
ebizmarts www.ebizmarts.com General Retail
Edge www.theedgeforjewelers.com Jewellery
Enabler www.magentaretail.com.au General Retail
Epicor by Precise www.precisebusiness.com.au/erp/precise-point-of-sale-overview Retail/Supply Chain
Erply www.erply.com General Retail
esuite www.esuite.com.au General Retail / Apparel
ezyVet www.ezyvet.com
Fern POS www.fernnz.co.nz General Retail
Fieldpine www.fieldpine.co.nz Retail
FuelTorque www.fueltorque.co.nz Fuel/Automotive
Fusion RMS www.fusionrms.com Hotel Hospitality
Fuji Xerox www.fujixerox.co.nz Printing Kiosk
GPOS www.gpos.co.nz General Retail / Hospitality / Tourism / Apparel
Harmony www.fbsaust.com.au General Retail
IBIS www.ibis.co.nz General Retail / Spa and Salon / Tourism
IdealPOS www.idealpos.com General Retail / Hospitality
Iglu POS www.iglusolutions.com Retail
In POS www.inpos.com.au Retail
Infinity RMS www.triquestra.co.nz Book / Stationery / Music / General Retail / Fuel / Kiosk / Mobile phones / Pharmacy / Recreation / Tourism
Infusion POS www.infusionsoftware.co.nz/ Retail
Intelligent Retail www.intelligentretail.co.uk General Retail
Intelligenz Solutions www.intelligenzsolutions.com Hospitality / Spa and Salon / Tourism / Health and Fitness
Intouch www.connectintouch.com Recreation / Tourism
Island Pacific www.islandpacific.com General Retail
Ivend www.citixsys.com General Retail
Jewel www.citixsys.com Jewellery
Kitomba www.kitomba.com Spa and Salon
Kudos (Counter intelligence) www.kudos.co.nz
Loan Station www.fetechnologies.com.au Library Kiosk
LOTS www.healthsoft.co.nz Pharmacy
Management 2000 www.aksoft.co.nz General Retail
Menumate www.menumate.com Hospitality
Microsoft RMC www.integralgroup.co.nz Finance / Public Sector / Health / Health and Fitness
Microsoft RMS http://totalpos.co.nz/products/microsoft-dynamics-rms/ General Retail / Apparel
Monitor www.monitorbm.com
MYOB Exo www.myob.co.nz/exo General Retail
Onestop www.unilink.com.au Book / University
Onetap by Wizbang www.wizbang.co.nz Hospitality
Ontempo www.ontempo.co.nz Retail
Orion www.orionsystems.co.nz Automotive
Pharmacy Pro www.pharmacy-pro.com.au Pharmacy
Pharos www.pharos.com kiosks
Phoenix www.ths.co.nz Hotel Management
Phototeller www.whitechsolutions.com Kiosk
PixelPoint www.pixelpointpos.com Hospitality
Pointsoft www.pointsoft.com Hospitality
POS Perfect www.posperfect.com General Retail
posCentral www.poscentral.info General Retail
POSGreen www.fieldpine.co.nz General Retail
Poslite http://pos.reckon.com.au/ReckonPOS/ProductInformation/POSLite.aspx Retail
POSnet www.posnet.co.nz General Retail / Hospitality
Pricemate www.price-mate.co.uk Retail/Hospitality
Professional Systems Ltd http://www.professionalsystems.co.nz General Retail / Salon / Fast Food
Protouch www.protouchsoftware.com Hospitality / Fuel
QPOS www.qtech.co.nz General Retail
Ramsys www.ramsys.co.nz General Retail
Retail Pro www.retailpro.co.nz General Retail
Rezlynx PMS (Guestline) www.retailpro.co.nz Hotels
Roonsoft www.rhs.co.nz Hotel and Hospitality
RRMS POS www.new4u.co.nz/about.html General Retail / Hospitality
RVM by Datawest www.datawest.co.nz Retail
SalonEzy www.tecnodata.co.nz Salon
Sales Point www.salespoint.nz Retail / Hospitality
SAM Software www.sam.co.nz Automotive
Score POS https://exohelp.wordpress.com/exo-add-ons/score-pos Accounting / retail
SeatAdvisor Inc www.seatadvisor.com Ticketing
Semnox Solutions Private Ltd www.semnox.com General Retail / Recreation / Ticketing / Cinema / Fast Food
Shortcuts Software www.shortcuts.com.au Salon / Spa and Salon / University
Simply Booked www.simplybooked.co.nz Hotel and Hospitality
Siriusware www.siriusware.com Recreation / Tourism
SPOT POS www.spotpos.com Dry Cleaning
SwiftPOS www.swiftpos.com.au Hospitality
Synergy POSLink www.swiftpos.com.au Automotive
Takeflite POS Airline Management POS Airline Management POS
Tessitura Software www.tessituranetwork.com Ticketing
Ticketdirect POS www.ticketdirect.co.nz Ticketing
The Jewel Reservation System www.jbs.com.au Tour Operators
TheEdge www.retailedgeconsultants.com.au Jewellery
Toniq www.toniq.co.nz Pharmacy
Tower www.towersystems.com.au General Retail
Vend www.vendhq.com General Retail
Venue Master www.venuesolutions.biz Cinema
Vision VPM by Provet www.venuesolutions.biz Cinema
Vista Entertainment Solutions www.vista.co.nz Cinema
WishPOS www.wishpos.com General Retail / Hospitality
Xena Retail 3.0 www.xena.co.nz General Retail