Web Developers

Company Web Address Phone Number Region
123 Online http://www.123online.co.nz 0800 891 123
3bit http://www.3bit.com 0800 99 3bit / AU 1300 99 3248 / US 1-855-999-3248
72DPI http://www.72dpi.co.nz +64 9 239 0389
8 Wire Digital http://www.8wiredigital.co.nz/ +64 9 390 3267
Acidgreen http://www.acidgreen.com.au +61 (2) 8484 0404
Action Online http://www.actiononline.co.nz 04 889 0621
Altered Ego Design http://www.alteredegodesign.co.nz +64 021 779 303
Anyware http://www.anyware.co.nz +64 4 939 1708
Apex Digital https://www.apexdigital.co.nz +64 6 769 5640
Attitude http://www.attitude.net.nz +64 3 338 1982
Attractm http://www.attractum.com +64 7 543 2944
Benefitz http://www.benefitz.co.nz +64 9 477 4700
Best Solution UK http://www.bestsols.co.uk 0207 993 8797
Bookit http://www.bookit.co.nz +64 4 803 2700
Byteme Internet http://www.byteme.co.nz +64 9 974 2904
Cactuslab http://www.cactuslab.com +64 9 529 1140
Clear Design http://www.cleardesign.co.nz (021) 04 84 012
Clickthrough http://www.clickthroughwebdesign.co.nz +64 0508 254 258
CodeByRen http://www.codebyren.com +64 21 041 5518
Codenza http://www.codenza.co.nz +64 9 5 333 003
Conversion Marketing http://www.internetmarketingspecialists.co.nz 0800 2666 54
Corpendo http://www.corpendo.com +64 9 5 222 333
Corporate Interactive https://www.corporateinteractive.com.au 1300 662 553
Create Online http://www.createonline.co.nz 0800 862 732
CTG Software http://www.ctg.co.nz +64 21 402 085
Cucumber Software http://www.cucumbersoftware.com +64 7 578 5002
Cybernamix QLD http://www.cybernamixqld.com.au +61 7 3161 0448
Datum Connect http://www.datumconnect.co.nz +64 9 302 0771
Designscape Creative http://www.designscapecreative.co.nz +64 9 430 8482
Digital Stream Limited http://www.digitalstream.co.nz +64 0800 344 482
Do Webs http://www.dowebs.co.nz +64 9 838 7438
Dobsol Web & Mobile Solutions http://www.dobsol.com +64 22 0429 629
Dualcom Technology http://www.dualcom.co.nz +64 9 889 0246
E2 Digital http://www.e2digital.co.nz (03) 377 0007
Eazyshop http://www.eazyshop.co.nz +64 4 9731 171
eCommerce Websites Limited http://www.ecommercewebsites.co.nz 0800 383 563
eCorner http://www.ecorner.com.au 1800 033 845
eDIY http://www.ediy.co.nz +64 9 828 8885
e-Formation http://www.e-formation.co.nz +64 9 307 9744
EKOM Media http://www.ekom.com.au +61 2 8061 6968
Elemental http://www.elemental.co.nz 0211510444
Enlighten Designs http://www.enlighten.co.nz 0800 4999 333
Estar http://www.estaronline.com AU: 1800 503 891 / NZ: 64 3 366 1360
eTheory WebDesign http://www.etheory.co.nz +64 6 356 3797
Exceed Online http://www.exceedonline.co.nz AU: 1800 110 394 / NZ: +64 9 414 7375
Flipmind http://www.flipmind.com AU: +61 2 8188 2797 / NZ: +64 9 379 2450
ForgeOnline http://www.forgeonline.co.nz NZ: +64 9 302 0447
Four Acres http://www.four-acres.com +64 9 623 2963
FRED http://www.fredweb.co.nz +64 7 377 0088
Fuel Design Limited http://www.fueldesign.co.nz +64 9 428 3047
G Squared http://www.gsquared.com.au +61 2 9216 4600
Spark Digital http://www.gen-i.co.nz 0800 694 364
genr8 http://www.genr8.net +64 7 444 4110
GFM Web Design http://www.gfmweb.co.nz +64 9 972 7611
Gravitate http://www.gravitate.co.nz +64 9 309 5015
Image Centre http://www.image-centre.com +64 9 360 5700
IMC2 http://www.imc2.biz +64 21 668 254
Indigo Technologies Limited http://www.indigotech.co.nz +64 3 741 5025
Infinity Technologies http://www.infinitytechnologies.com.au +61 2 9412 2717
Innovative Media http://www.websolutions.co.nz +64 3 928 2630
Instinct http://www.instinct.co.nz +64 4 385 8082
Interactive Solutions Online http://www.interactivesolutionsonline.com +64 210 844 1527
Interesting http://www.interesting.com.au +61 2 9238 0069
Internet New Zealand http://www.internetnewzealand.com 0800 400 736
IQ http://iq.co.nz 0800 725 662
Jade Creative http://www.jadecreative.co.nz +64 3 384 8352
Jepson Rae http://www.jepsonrae.com +44 20 8780 5207
Koda Web Ltd http://www.kodaweb.co.nz +64 9 448 1215
KOL Limited http://www.kollimited.com/our-partners.html 020 3371 0101
Labyrinth Solutions http://www.website.co.nz 0800 932 748
LERO9 http://lero9.co.nz +64 9 378 8804
Limelight Online Ltd http://www.limelightonline.co.nz +64 3 374 6518
Little Monkey http://www.littlemonkey.co.nz +64 4 386 2501
Lupo http://www.lupo.net.nz +64 3 377 1166
Market South http://marketsouth.co.nz +64 3 214 4455
MediaCore http://www.mediacore.co.nz +64 9 838 2453
Meta Solutions http://www.metasolutions.co.nz + 64 3 963 3739
Mindiam http://www.mindiam.com (02) 8003 3145
Moustache Republic http://www.moustacherepublic.com AU: 1800 885 716 / NZ: 0800 885 111
NetPotential http://www.netpotential.co.nz +64 9 974 2974
Nucleus http://www.nucleus.co.nz 0800 682 538
Number 8 Wire http://www.number8wire.co.nz +64 275 766624
NZ Internet Services http://www.nzinternet.co.nz +64 9 950 7300
On Company http://www.on.co.nz +64 9 360 1118
On Cue Systems http://www.oncue.co.nz +64 9 422 7424
Online Designs http://www.onlinedesigns.co.nz +64 9 438 6138
Online Visions https://www.onlinevisions.com.au 1300 790 554
OPMC http://www.opmc.co.nz +64 4 972 3334
Onvizi http://onvizi.co.nz/ 0800 66 84 94
PAN Media http://www.panmedia.co.nz +64 7 834 3366
Phosphor http://Phosphor.co.nz +64 09 377 4626
PHP Jabbers http://www.phpjabbers.com
ProActive Software http://www.proworkflow.com +64 3 347 3221
Propel http://www.propel.co.nz +64 7 865 8599
ProWorkFlow http://www.proworkflow.com +61 2 8003 4992
Quentosity Web Design http://www.quentosity.co.nz/ 0800 467 8932
Rad3 http://www.rad3.com +64 9 550 3399
Razor Web Design http://www.razorweb.co.nz +64 9 280 4401 Auckland
Red SHOP http://www.redcomponent.com/redshop
ReserveGroup http://www.reservegroup.co.nz +64 7 541 1111
Rocketspark http://www.rocketspark.com 0800 762 538
Silicon Dream http://www.silicon-dream.com +64 9 520 3040
Sniper Systems http://www.snipersystems.co.nz +64 9 5234202
Small Business Web Design Sydney http://www.smallbusinesswebdesigns.co.nz/ 0800 995 065
Solutionists http://www.solutionists.co.nz +64 9 6303074
SpecialEyes http://www.specialeyes.co.nz 0800 762 425
Spectrum Computer Services http://www.spectrumweb.co.nz +64 3 5449002
Spiral http://www.spiral.co.nz +64 4 586 2686
Springtimesoft Consulting Limited http://www.springtimesoft.co.nz +64 4 488 7025
Techno Joy http://www.technojoy.co.nz +64 6 8440 483
The Coderoom http://www.thecoderoom.co.nz +64 4 488 7025
The Web Company http://www.thewebco.co.nz 0800 444 000
Tomahawk http://www.tomahawk.co.nz +64 9 522 2333
Turbo Web http://www.turboweb.co.nz +64 3 474 5953
Ultimo Group http://www.ultimogroup.co.nz +64 9 4151572
Virtuemart Australia http://virtuemart.com.au 61421174626
Visual Computing Services http://www.vcsnet.co.nz +64 (0)4 586 1491
Vo2 http://www.vo2.co.nz 0800 550202
Webfit http://www.webfit.co.nz +64 9 550 4484
WebLogix http://www.weblogix.co.nz +64 9 302 2092
Webmate http://www.webmate.co.nz +64 9 834 6925
Wicked Eye http://www.wickedeye.co.nz +64 7 570 3195
Woogloo http://www.woogloo.com +64 9 263 8919
Xplore.net Online Solutions http://www.xplore.net 0800 100 900
Zeald http://www.zeald.com 0508 932 748
Zeanz Cloud Solutions http://www.zeanz.com +64 7 928 5544
Zeevo Ltd http://www.zeevo.co.nz +64 3 977 1950
Zyber http://zyber.co.nz +64 9 280 3680